## COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016

# Dated: 1<sup>st</sup> February, 2019

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: NTPC Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory Cor	Appellar nmission & OrsRespond	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Shri Venkatesh Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Mr. Samarth Kashyap Mr. Vikas Maini Mr. Samarth Kashyap	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Manu Seshadri Mr. Samarth Choudhary for R-1	
	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Shashank Pandit for R-2	
	Mr. Mohit Mudgal <i>h/f</i> Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-7	

### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>11-3-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson